Google+ The Daily Jewel: Lazy Link Love - Learn About Gems

Pages

Monday, April 20, 2009

Lazy Link Love - Learn About Gems

Learn about Gems:
Bob's Rock Shop http://www.rockhounds.com/rockshop/table.shtml
The Image - Gem Gallery http://www.theimage.com/gemstone/
Gemology Online http://gemologyonline.com/
The Gemology Project http://gemologyproject.com/wiki/index.php?title=Home
International Gem Society http://www.gemsociety.org/
The Mineralogical Record http://www.minrec.org/
Earlham College - Geology 211 http://www.earlham.edu/~griffel/web/gems.htm
American Gem Society http://www.americangemsociety.org/jewelrybuying.htm
The Quartz Page http://www.quartzpage.de/index.html
Gram Faceters http://www.faceters.com/
International School of Gemology http://www.yourgemologist.com
Gem by Gem - ICA http://www.gemstone.org/gem-by-gem/english/
AGTA - Add More Color To Your Life http://www.addmorecolortoyourlife.com/
Mineral Galleries http://www.galleries.com/minerals/by-name.htm
Mindat -Mineralogical Database http://www.mindat.org/
JTV: Learning Library http://snipurl.com/gaqss [learning_jewelrytelevision_com]
Post a Comment

LinkWithin

Related Posts with Thumbnails

ShareThis